Poltekkes Kemenkes Surabaya


Polytechnic Health Ministry of Health Surabaya (Poltekkes Kemenkes Surabaya) is an institution of professional heath education in the Ministry of Health Republic of Indonesia. Poltekkes Kemenkes Surabaya is one of the 35 Poltekkes in the Ministry of Health Indonesia.

Website: https://poltekkesdepkes-sby.ac.id

The Directorate of Poltekkes Kemenkes Surabaya is located at Jl. Pucang Jajar Tengah No. 56, Surabaya Indonesia with the following organizational structures

  1. Director
  2. Vice Director 1, 2, 3
  3. Head section and 3 Head Sub section
  4. Center of Education Development, Research Center and Community Services, and Center of Quality Assurance
  5. Laboratory unit,
  6. Information Technology Unit
  7. Language development Unit
  8. Library Unit
  9. Procurement Service Unit
  10. Installation of dormitories

Poltekkes Kemenkes Surabaya has 7 Departments:

  1. Department of Nursing
  2. Department of Midwifery
  3. Department of Environmental Health
  4. Department Electro-medical Engineering
  5. Department of Dental Health
  6. Department of Health Analys
  7. Department of Nutrition

Each department has a Diploma III and Diploma IV of study program. Also being proposed to the Ministry of Higher Education for Applied Master education. Courses in the study program at Poltekkes Kemenkes Surabaya are distributed in several cities in East Java, among others: Surabaya, Tuban, Magetan, Bojonegoro, and Bangkalan.

Poltekkes Kemenkes Surabaya has a lecturer of 219 people distributed in 13 courses with the office of Assistant Professor of 109, Associate Professor of 110, and Professor of 1.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *